Tech Tip : How to remove a folder that is shared with you in FileCloud
In some cases, you might not longer want to access the shared files from another user.
You can remove yourself from the share by
1. Select the top level share folder
2. Navigate to the folder which you need to remove.
3. Click on Share Options.
4. Click on Leave Share.
Thats it!! You have been removed from the share.