You can see workflows created by you and workflows created by other users in the Workflow listing, but you can only delete workflows that you have created.
To delete a workflow:
- In the Workflow listing, hover over the workflow and click the Delete icon.
- Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the workflow.
The workflow disappears from the file listing.