Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To remove a share from the original shared file or folder

  1. Hover over the shared file or folder and click the Share icon.
    The Share Link dialog box opens.
  2. In the lower-left of the dialog box, click Remove Share.
  3. Click Remove in the confirmation dialog box.
    The share is removed.

To remove a share from the Shared by Me folder

  1. In the FileCloud navigation pane, click Shared by Me.
    The files and folders shared by you are listed in the main section of the screen.
  2. Hover over the shared file or folder and click the x.
  3. Click Remove in the confirmation dialog box.
    The share is removed.


  • No labels