Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If you no longer want access to a file shared with you, you can leave the share.

To leave a share:

  1. Open the Shared with Me folder, and navigate to the share.
  2. Check the box for the share.
  3. In the upper-right corner, click the More (triple-dot) icon, and choose Share Options.


    The Share Options dialog box opens.
  4. Click Leave Share.
  5. Click Yes in the confirmation box.
    The dialog box closes and the share no longer appears.





  • No labels