Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

After you create a share, you can always edit the settings when you want to change what is being shared and who has permissions to access it.

The Manage Share window contains buttons to perform the following actions:

  1. Copy URL to Clipboard
  2. Open URL
  3. Customize Share Link
  4. List Activities on Share
  5. Send Link via Email

(lightbulb) Some permission options may vary depending on whether you share a file or a folder.

What do you want to do?

  • No labels