Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can rename a workflow if you have created it.

To rename a workflow:

  1. In the Workflow list, hover over the workflow and click the Edit icon.
    The workflow opens in the drag-and-drop workspace.
  2. In the upper-left corner of the workspace, click the Edit icon.
  3. Rename the workflow.
  4. Click Save Workflow.

  • No labels