Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can see which of your shares have expired in Shared by Me.

To see which of your shares are expired

  1. In the navigation panel, click Shared by Me.
    The screen displays a list of the files and folders shared by you. Below each expired share is a note giving the expiration date:

To only view your expired shares

  1. In the navigation panel, click Shared by Me.
    The screen displays a list of the files and folders shared by you.
  2. In the Expiration drop-down list at the top of the screen choose Show Expired.
    Now Shared by Me only displays expired shares with their expiration dates.

To check if a share in an All Files folder is expired

If you are working in My Files, Team Folders, Network Shares or Shared with Me you can check if a share is expired by hovering over the Information icon.

  1. In the navigation pane, click the folder.
    A file or folder that has been shared displays an Information icon at the end of its row.


  2. Hover over the file or folder to expand the Info icon, then hover over the Share icon.
    If the tooltip Invalid Public Share appears, the share has expired.





  • No labels